Contact Us

(Last Update :21/09/2019)

National Testing Agency (NTA) has established a Query Redressal System (QRS), an online web-enabled system developed by NTA. QRS is the platform based on web technology which primarily aims to enable submission of queries/grievances by the Registered Candidate(s) of UGC NET December 2019 Examination with (24x7) facility for speedy and favourable redressal of the queries/grievances. A Unique Registration Number will be generated for tracking the status of the queries/grievances. The Registered Candidate(s) are advised to use the online facility in the "Candidate Login" for speedy and favorable response.

NTA Helpdesk: 0120-6895200 (Operational 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM during working days)

For Payment related issues:

1. If Paying using SBI Bank:

Level

Name

Email ID

Contact No.

1

Helpdesk

Dgmcs.cc@sbi.co.in

18004253800

2

Helpdesk

Sbi.05222@sbi.co.in

9999682123

3

Customer Care

agmcustomer.Ihodel@sbi.co.in

1800112211

4

Through SMS

UNHAPPY (add text)

9999682123

 

2. If Paying using Syndicate Bank :

Level

Name

Email ID

Contact No.

1

Helpdesk

pgsupport@billdesk.com

01202400850/1
9971262371

2

Complaint Management Services

ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in

01202400850/1

3

Customer Care

ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in

9971262371

4

Through SMS

ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in

01202400850/1

 

3. If Paying using HDFC Bank:

Level

Name

Email ID

Contact No.

1

Shri Vikram Singh

vikram.singh4@hdfcbank.com

9799810080

2

Shri Ripon Bhattacharjee

ripon.bhattacharjee@hdfcbank.com

9625031697

3

Shri Achin Lamba

achin.lamba@hdfcbank.com

9625048643

 

4. If Paying using ICICI Bank :

Level

Name

Email ID

Contact No.

1

Aiysha Khatun

support.nta@ingenico.com

01204728426

2

Karan Sinha

karan.sinha@icicibank.com

8826107923

3

Jai Sethi

Jai.sethi@icicibank.com

9013799596

5. If Paying using PAYTM:

Level

Name

Email ID

Contact No.

1

Education Payment Support

education.support@paytm.com

0120-4789521

2

Manasvi Haseeja

education.support@paytm.com

0120-4789522

3

Ambreen Fatma

education.support@paytm.com

--